Freedom Sportfishing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

August, 2019
trip active
Freedom
1.5 Day / San Pedro
Sun. 8-18-2019
10:00 PM
Tue. 8-20-2019
5:00 AM
35
$315
15
Freedom
1.5 Day / San Pedro
Tue. 8-20-2019
10:00 PM
Thu. 8-22-2019
5:00 AM
35
$315
27
Freedom
Overnight / San Pedro
Thu. 8-22-2019
10:00 PM
Fri. 8-23-2019
7:00 PM
35
$200
2
Freedom
Overnight Charter / San Pedro
Fri. 8-23-2019
10:00 PM
Sat. 8-24-2019
7:00 PM
Sold Out
Freedom
Overnight / San Pedro
Sat. 8-24-2019
10:00 PM
Sun. 8-25-2019
7:00 PM
35
$200
Sold Out
Freedom
Overnight Charter / San Pedro
Sun. 8-25-2019
10:00 PM
Mon. 8-26-2019
7:00 PM
Sold Out
Freedom
Overnight / San Pedro
Mon. 8-26-2019
10:00 PM
Tue. 8-27-2019
7:00 PM
35
$200
33
Freedom
Overnight / San Pedro
Tue. 8-27-2019
10:00 PM
Wed. 8-28-2019
7:00 PM
35
$200
32
Freedom
Overnight / San Pedro
Wed. 8-28-2019
10:00 PM
Thu. 8-29-2019
7:00 PM
35
$200
33
Freedom
Overnight Limited Load Charter / San Pedro
Thu. 8-29-2019
10:00 PM
Fri. 8-30-2019
7:00 PM
Sold Out
Freedom
Overnight / San Pedro
Fri. 8-30-2019
10:00 PM
Sat. 8-31-2019
7:00 PM
35
$170
Active Mil: $150
Sold Out
September, 2019
trip active
Freedom
Overnight Charter / San Pedro
Sat. 9-7-2019
10:00 PM
Sun. 9-8-2019
7:00 PM
Sold Out
Freedom
Overnight Limited Load Charter / San Pedro
Sun. 9-15-2019
10:00 PM
Mon. 9-16-2019
7:00 PM
Sold Out
October, 2019
trip active
Freedom
2 Day / San Pedro
Sat. 10-19-2019
10:00 PM
Mon. 10-21-2019
7:00 PM
28
$525
24
**Sponsored by Fishing Syndicate** Meals included.
 


Terms & Conditions

22nd Street Landing Reservation Terms and Conditions
ALL BOATS ARE INDEPENDENTLY OWNED AND OPERATED. 22ND STREET LANDING SPORTFISHING ASSUMES NO RISK TO PASSENGERS WHILE ON BOARD VESSELS.
1. Your credit card will be billed immediately upon completion of this order. Once we receive an authorization we will send you a confirmation email. You will only receive confirmation if your credit card is successfully billed. A charge from 22nd Street Landing will appear on your credit card statement. We require a 100% payment on all trips.
2. Cancellation Policy: There are no cancellations or refunds on any reservation. You may reschedule with a 48 hour notice.
3. We reserve the right to overbook our trips by two people to compensate for last minute cancellations.
4. You cannot bring any alcoholic beverages, ice chests or coolers of any kind aboard any boat.
5. You cannot bring any illegal drugs, firearms, knives, or explosives of any kind aboard any boat.
6. Due to possible increases in fuel costs, a fuel surcharge may be necessary. Fuel surcharges, should they apply, are set on a boat-by-boat basis and will be determined on the day of departure.
7. All food, rental tackle, licenses, and gratuities are not included unless otherwise stated.
8. We reserve the right to substitute boats in the unlikely event a schedule boat is not available.
9. Boats require a minimum number of full fare passengers before they can depart. The Monte Carlo afternoon trip requires 10 full paid passengers before children are discounted.